Biodiversity from afar…

Although I’m not physically in Ireland right now (I will be soon!) I thought I would join in the biodiversity week celebrations with my own little contribution. A little selection of my amateur photos, taken over a number of years, which for me, celebrates Irish biodiversity – from coast to hill top, forest to meadow, from tiny flower to giant tree.

autum colours Beautiful beech beech branch budding out coast coast2 diversity droplets ferns flowers footprints fox glove Frozen giant gyles quay herb robert leaf litter better mountains purple flowers sand sarah flower sligo stephens town pond sunset coast tunnel upland colours upland galtees whit flower

Tags: , ,

Let me know what you think...

